Sheet1

Workshop on Singularly Perturbed Partial Differential Equations (SPPDEs): Theory, Computation and Application (AWSPPDES 2016)

Result

Sr. No.	Name of Applicants	Affiliation
1	Sachin Sharma	University Of Delhi
2	Deepti Shakti	Nit Rourkela
3	Lolugu Govinda Rao	Nit Rourkela
4	Prosenjit Paul	liest Shibpur
5	M. Chandru	Nit Trichy
6	Rajanish Kumar Rai	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
7	Abhay Kumar Chaturvedi	lit Delhi
8	Abhishek Das	Iit Guwahati
9	Anirban Majumdar	lit Guwahati
10	Atul Kumar Ray	Mnnit Allahabad
11	Deepti Kaur	University Of Delhi
12	Dig Vijay Tanwar	Mnnit Allahabad
13	E. Sekar	Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli
14	Gautam Singh	lit Guwahati
15	Janani Jayalkshmi G	Bharathidasan University, Tamilnadu
16	Maneesh Kumar Singh	Iit Guwahati
17	Pankaj Mishra	South Asian University, New Delhi
18	Pushkar Kumar Singh	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
19	Raja V	Bharathidasan University, Trichy
20	S Dinesh Kumar	Vnit Nagpur
21	Shivani	Nit Hamirpur
22	Trun Gupta	Vnit Nagpur
23	Vinay Kumar	Defence Institute Of Advanced Technology, Girinagar, Pune
24	Ram Kishun Lodhi	Jaypee University Of Engineering & Technology, Guna
25	Komal Bansal	Panjab University, Chandigarh
26	Sumeeta Singh	Mnnit Allahabad
27	S. Sivaji Ganesh	Iit Bombay
28	A.Puvaneswari	Anna University (BIT Campus, Trichy)
29	P. Pramod Chakravarthy	Vnit, Nagpur
30	Dr. R. Mythili Priyadharshini	Bharathidasan University, Triuchirappalli, Tamilnadu
31	Devendra Kumar	Birla Institute Of Technology And Science, Pilani
32	Dr. K. Phaneendra	Osmania University,
33	Dr Diddi Kumara Swamy	Nit Warangal
34	Dr. Vivek	Thapar University, Patiala
35	Dr.Hradyesh Kumar Mishra	Jaypee University Of Engineering & Technology,
36	A.Puvaneswari	Professor, Anna University (BIT Campus, Trichy)
37	Meenakshi Shivhare	Vnit, Nagpur
38	Jugal Mohapatra	Nit Rourkela
39	Vikas Gupta	Lnmiit, Jaipur
40	Brindaban Ghosh	Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
41	Dr. Venkateswarlu Malapati	V. R. Siddhartha Engineering College, Kanuru, Vijayawada,
42	Mr. Murli	Nit Kurukshetra

a) All the selected participants must confirm their participation by Feb 29, 2016. They should send their confirmation to workshop gmail id: awspdes.wrkshp@gmail.com In case we do not hear from them then automatically their names will be replaced with those from waitlist.

b) Due to heavy shortage of accommodation, all participants will be provided only shared accommodation.

c) Due to shortage of funds, NO TA will be provided to any participant. However, boarding and lodging will be free.

Sheet1

Waiting List			
Sr. No.	Name of Applicants	Affiliation	
1	G.Sudha Priya	Department of Mathematics, CUTN,	
2	Srikumar Panda	Jadavpur University	
3	Dr. Rumpa Chakraborty	Jadavpur University	
4	Ankur Chaudhary	VNIT, Nagpur	
5	Samadyuti Haldar	Hooghly Women's College, Pipulpati, Hooghly. W.B.	
6	Akansha Mishra	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology , Nagpur.	
7	Prashant Marvelous Patel	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur.	
8	Rahul Maurya	Banaras Hindu University	
9	KRITIKA	South Asian University New Delhi	
10	Dr. Pratibhamoy Das	IISER BhoPal	