INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BOMBAY

NPDE-TCA

Results for the Summer Internship Program

List of Selected Candidates

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Internship Mentor Name
1.	Ancy Devasia (Calicut University)	Prof. Amiya Kumar Pani Department of Mathematics, I.I.T. Bombay, Powai, Mumbai-76
2.	Atharv Bhosekar (ICT, Mumbai)	Prof. Amiya Kumar Pani Department of Mathematics, I.I.T. Bombay, Powai, Mumbai-76
3.	Byreddy Vaishnavi (SVNIT, Surat)	Prof. Amiya Kumar Pani Department of Mathematics, I.I.T. Bombay, Powai, Mumbai-76
4.	Harsh V. Tiwari (IITKGP)	Prof. Raju K. George Prof. & Head Mathematics, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology Valiamala P.O., Thiruvananthapuram – 695 547, Kerala.
5.	Lavleen Goyal (IITG)	Prof. Neela Nataraj Department of Mathematics, I.I.T. Bombay, Powai , Mumbai-76
6.	Nikhil Bhadari (IITR)	Prof. Amiya Kumar Pani Department of Mathematics, I.I.T. Bombay, Powai, Mumbai-76
7.	Prashant Gupta	Prof. B.V. Ratish Kumar Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur – 208016

Γ	8.	Sumit Chandani	Prof. Neela Nataraj
		(IITKGP)	Department of Mathematics,
			I.I.T. Bombay,
			Powai, Mumbai-76
			· ·

Note:

- 1. Please confirm your participation by 24th April, 2012. If we do not hear from you by 24th April, 2012, your participation will be cancelled.
- 2. Let us know the earliest date that you will be able to join.

Dated : 20th April 2012