List of Selected Participants

Final Result Modelling Week -10-14 March 2016 ITM Universe Vadodara

Sr. No	Name	Institute
1	Ronobir Chandra Sarker	South Asian University
2	Anshul Gopal	South Asian Unievrsity
3	Mr.Prem Bhaadur Chand	South Asian University
4	Dr.Sushil Kumar	Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida
5	Deepak Kr Vishwakarma	Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyaylaya
6	Aman Sidhu	Punjab University Patiala
7	Manthan Thakkar	College Of Renewable Energy And Environmental Engineering
8	Vinit Modi	College Of Renewable Energy And Environmental Engineering
9	Chetansinh Vaghela	Marwadi Education Foundation's Group Of Institutions, Rajkot
10	Naveenkumar S. Yadav	Itm Universe, Vadodara
11	Jagruti Chaudhari	Parul University
12	Lipika Parida	Sambhalpur University Of It
13	Bijal A Yeolekar	Gujrat University
14	Dr. Raj Kumar	Veer Bahaudur Singh Purvanchal University,
15	Lakshman Mahto	The Institute Of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai
16	Rajni Arora	University Of Delhi
17	Ganesh Gupta	The Mahraja Sayajirao University
18	Neetu Singh	Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University Lucknow
19	Bhagat Singh	South Asian Unievrsity
20	Shailendra Kumar	South Asian Unievrsity
21	Anbu Arivazhagan	Central University Tamil Nadu
22	Krishnan Nk	Central University Tamil Nadu
23	Margi Shaileshkumar Patel	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
24	Neha Patel	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
25	Sunil Kumbhar	Shivaji Unirsity Kolhapur
26	Minupriya Thakur	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
27	Asma Shaikh	Shivaji University Kolhapur
28	Vaibhavi Khatri	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
29	Monaliben Dodia	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
30	Priyanka Tandel	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
31	Vandana Kakran	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
32	Surbhi Tilva	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
33	Payal Kachhela	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
34	Priya Lalchandani	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
35	Darshika Khalasi	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
36	Sudeep Singh Sanga	Iit Roorkee
37	Minaz Thakor	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
38	Monika Tiwari	Parul Institute Of Technology
39	Ashwini Kulkarni	Shivaji Unirsity Kolhapur
40	Shah Chaitali Dineshchandra	Itm Universe
41	Mitesh Bhavsar	Silver Oak College Of Engg
42	Modi Mukesh Ambalalbhai	M S University of Baroda

Final Result Study Group Meeting – 15 – 19 March 2016 ITM Universe Vadodara

Sr. No		Institute
1	Dr.Punima Pandit	The Mahraja Sayajirao University
2	Dr.Jaydev	Iit Roorkee
3	Shardav Bhatt	Maharaj Sayajirao University Baroda
4	Yash Sule	Maharaj Sayajirao University Baroda
5	Ms. Shreya J Desai	Maharaj Sayajirao University Baroda
6	Nidhi Trivedi	Parul University
7	Divya Rathod	Sigma Institute Vadodra
8	Khushbu Dandiwala	Parul University
9	Vrushaly Kiran Shinglot	Maharaj Sayajirao University Baroda
10	Nehalarafat Abdulkadir Sirajwala	Sigma Institute Vadodra
11	Kreta Ankilkumar Shah	
12	Mahesh A Yeolekar	Silver Oak College Of Engg
13	Dr. Raj Kumar	Veer Bahaudur Singh Purvanchal University,
14	Lakshman Mahto	The Institute Of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai
15	Rajni Arora	University Of Delhi
16	Ganesh Gupta	The Mahraja Sayajirao University
17	Neetu Singh	Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University Lucknow
18	Bhagat Singh	South Asian Unievrsity
19	Shailendra Kumar	South Asian Unievrsity
20	Anbu Arivazhagan	Central University Tamil Nadu
21	Krishnan Nk	Central University Tamil Nadu
22	Margi Shaileshkumar Patel	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
23	Neha Patel	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
24	Sunil Kumbhar	Shivaji Unirsity Kolhapur
25	Minupriya Thakur	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
26	Asma Shaikh	Shivaji University Kolhapur
27	Vaibhavi Khatri	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
28	Monaliben Dodia	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
29	Priyanka Tandel	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
30	Vandana Kakran	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
31	Surbhi Tilva	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
32	Payal Kachhela	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
33	Priya Lalchandani	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
34	Darshika Khalasi	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
35	Sudeep Singh Sanga	Iit Roorkee
36	Minaz Thakor	Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda
37	Monika Tiwari	Parul Institute Of Technology
38	Ashwini Kulkarni	Shivaji Unirsity Kolhapur
39	Shah Chaitali Dineshchandra	Itm Universe
40	Mitesh Bhavsar	Silver Oak College Of Engg
41	Modi Mukesh Ambalalbhai	M S University of Baroda