INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BOMBAY NPDE-TCA

List of Selected Participants for Winternship 2015

Sr. No.	Name of the Participant	Winternship Mentor Name
1	Mayank Mittal	Prof. B.V. Rathish Kumar Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur-208016
2	Preeti sharma	Prof. B.V. Rathish Kumar Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur-208016
3	Gaurav Garg	Dr. Dhanesh Patel Department of Applied Mathematics Director, Center for Industrial Mathematics Faculty of Technology and Engineering The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda Vadodara - 390001,Gujarat, INDIA
4	T.Venkata Karthik	Prof. Neela Nataraj Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
5	Bipasha Pal	Dr. Dhanesh Patel Department of Applied Mathematics Director, Center for Industrial Mathematics Faculty of Technology and Engineering The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda Vadodara - 390001,Gujarat, INDIA
6	Krishna Murari	Dr. Dhanesh Patel Department of Applied Mathematics Director, Center for Industrial Mathematics Faculty of Technology and Engineering The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda Vadodara - 390001,Gujarat, INDIA
7	Atharva Bhave	Dr. Dhanesh Patel Department of Applied Mathematics Director, Center for Industrial Mathematics Faculty of Technology and Engineering The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda Vadodara - 390001,Gujarat, INDIA
8	SAPTADEEP BISWAS	Dr. Dhanesh Patel Department of Applied Mathematics Director, Center for Industrial Mathematics Faculty of Technology and Engineering The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda Vadodara - 390001,Gujarat, INDIA
9	Vinit Modi	Dr. Dhanesh Patel Department of Applied Mathematics Director, Center for Industrial Mathematics

		Faculty of Technology and Engineering The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda Vadodara - 390001,Gujarat, INDIA
10	Rishav Rai	Dr. Sarvesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, IIST Trivandrum
11	Shivangee Gupta	Dr. Sarvesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, IIST Trivandrum
12	Abhinav Singh	Prof. Amiya K. Pani Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
13	TRIPTI GUPTA	Prof. Amiya K. Pani Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
14	Divya Garg	Prof. Amiya K. Pani Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
15	SANJEET Lathwal	Prof. Raju K. George Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology Thiruvananthapuram
16	SONU LAMBA	Prof. Raju K. George Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology Thiruvananthapuram
17	GARIMA GUPTA	Prof. Raju K. George Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology Thiruvananthapuram
18	Siddharth Pujari	Prof. Raju K. George Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology Thiruvananthapuram

NOTE : The internship will not be at IIT Bombay campus (those not selected in IITB) but at the respective mentors Instiitute/University. Kindly communicate your mentor for further details regarding the program.